2017 Australia x Dynalosca


2017 br colt by Australia ex Dynslosca (Dynaformer)

Owner: Glenda Perryman

All Back To Mine

2016 ch filly by Dutch Art ex Exotic Isle (Exceed and Excel)

Owner: Lech Racing Ltd

Avon Green

​2015 b filly by Avonbridge ex Greenery (Green Desert)

Owner: I & K Prince

Black Kalanisi

​2013 br gelding by Kalanisi ex Blackthorne Winter (Old Vic)

Owner: The Harefield Racing Club

Copacabana Dancer

2017 b colt by Zebedee ex Tipperary Boutique (Danehill Dancer)

Owner: Alan & Christine Bright

Fast Dancer

​2012 b gelding by Fast Company ex Tereed Elhawa (Cadeaux Genereux)

Owner: Alan & Christine Bright

Hares Rocket


2017 ch colt by Zebedee ex Ichiuma (Mizzen Mast)


Owner: Harefield Racing Club 

Highest Mountain

​2016 b colt by Siyouni ex Chanson Celeste (Oratorio)

Owner: Matt &  Lauren Morgan


​2015 ch gelding by Born To Sea ex Appletreemagic (Indian Danehill)

Owner: Richard Gurr

Machine Learner

​2013 b gelding by Sir Percy ex My First Romance (Danehill)

Owner: Michael Geoghegan

Old Red Eyes

2016 ch colt by Speightstown ex Grandmere (Bob And John)

Owner: Matt & Lauren Morgan


​2015 b filly by Orpen ex In The Woods (You and I)

Owner: Andy Pittman

Red Ruby


2017 b filly by Garswood ex Royal Award (Cadeaux Genereux)

Owner: Miss Jacqueline Goodearl


​2016 b filly by Clodovil ex Wigan Lane (Kheleyf)

Owner: Richard Gurr

Sylvia's Mother

2015 b filly by Foxwedge ex Majestic Song (Royal Applause)

Owner: Morgan, Beard and Wellbelove



2017 b colt by Born To Sea ex Morning Bride (Danehill Dancer)

Owner: Richard Gurr


2013 br gelding by Passing Glance ex Bold Byzantium (Bold Arrangement)

Owner: The Singleton Park Partnership 2

Train To Georgia

2016 b c by Scat Daddy ex Ghost Galaxy (Ghostzapper)

Owner: Matt & Lauren Morgan

Please reload

Angel Mead

​2016 b filly by Archipenko ex Red Sovereign (Danzig Connection)

Owner: David Klein

2017 Baltic King ex Hapipi


2017 ch filly by Baltic King ex Hapipi (Bertolini)

Owner: Unsold

Cockney Hill

2016 b gelding by Bated Breath ex Espagnolette (Oasis Dream)

Owner: David Klein

Conkering Hero

​2014 ch gelding by Arakan ex Brioney (Barathea)

Owner: C R Lambourne, M Forbes, D Losse

2017 Evasive x Hypatia


2017 ch f by Evasive ex Hypatia (Holy Roman Emperor)

Fame N Fortune

2016 b gelding by Thewayyouare ex Acapella Star (Oratorio)

Owner: Fame N Fortune Syndicate

Fortune and Glory

​2013 b gelding by War Front ex Spain (Thunder Gulch)

Owner: Richard Gurr



​2016 br filly by Dick Turpin ex Wassendale (Erhaab)

Owner:  Penny/Adrian Burton, Bob/Angela Lampard

Larchmont Lad

2014 b colt by Footstepsinthesand ex Fotini (Kings Best)

Owner: Michael Geoghegan



2016 c colt by Hot Streak ex No Song (Zamindar)

Owner: Richard Gurr

Pilsdon Pen


2017 b colt by Helmet ex Bisou (Tiger Hill)

Owner: Highbury Stud and Willingham House Stud


2014 b gelding by Lope De Vega ex Olympic Medal (Nayef)

Owner: Jon Beard & Partner

Secret Cecil


2017 b colt by Holy Roman Emperor ex Cruise Dancer (Ishiguru)

Owner: David Klein

Skating Away

2016 b filly by Bungle Inthejungle ex She Runs (Sheyrann)

Owner: Wintle, Wilson and Partner


2016 ch gelding by Society Rock ex Ichiuma  (Mizzen Mast)

Owner: The Harefield Racing Club

Surrey Thunder

2016 b colt by Le Havre ex Zakania (Indian Ridge)

Owner: Surrey Racing

Viking Honour


2017 b colt by Rock of Gibraltar ex Little Miss Gracie (Efisio)

Owner: Andrew & Sally Mutch, Chris Bond, Conor Murphy

Who Told Jo Jo

2014 b gelding by Bushranger ex Shankara (Night Shift)

Owner: Felstead Court Flyers

Please reload

© 2018 by Tuite Racing

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Tuite Racing YouTube